Meetings & Committee Members

Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 2 pm in Hodgin Hall.  ***During current UNM limited operations because of Covid-19, meetings are conducted via Zoom. 


Raymond Armijo: Building Manager for Hodgin Hall & the Alumni Chapel

Audra Bellmore: Curator/Associate Professor: Center for Southwest Research

Amy Coburn: University Architect

Baker Morrow: Professor of Practice, UNM School of Architecture + Planning

Al Sena: Director, UNM Facilities Management

Marilyn Strube: Greer-Stafford/SJCF Architecture

Loa Traxler: Associate Professor & Director of Museum Studies

Francisco Uviña: Research Lecturer III: SAAP Landscape Architecture Program  & Interim Director of HPR: School Arch. Planning Gen. Admin.

Portia Vescio: University Archivist

Gregg Way: University Planner